The SECFS Board of Directors is comprised of one representative from each of the eight First Nations served by the Agency.

The current members include:

  • Berens River First Nation - Councillor Glen Boulanger
  • Black River First Nation - Councillor Nelson Bird
  • Bloodvein First Nation - Lisa Young (Chairperson)
  • Brokenhead Ojibway Nation - Hazel Kent
  • Hollow Water First Nation - Chief Larry Barker
  • Little Grand Rapids First Nation - Chief Clinton Keeper
  • Pauingassi First Nation - Chief Roddy Owens
  • Poplar River First Nation - Chief Vera Mitchell
  • Ex Officio - Brokenhead Ojibway Nation, Chief Gordon BlueSky
Unite Interactive